Kontakt zu Perceptron

Kontakt zu Perceptron

Perceptron, Inc.
47827 Halyard Drive
Plymouth, MI 48170
U.S.A.

Ph: +1-734 414 6100
info@perceptron.com

Perceptron South America
Rua Helena 218, Suite 205
Vila Olimpia
Sao Paul, Brazil 04552-050

Ph: +55 11 3044 1950
Fax: +55 11 3044 2089
brazil@perceptron.com

Perceptron EMEA (Europa, Mittlerer Osten, Afrika)
Stahlgruberring 7
D-81829 München
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 89 960 980
Fax: +49 89 960 98101
emea@perceptron.com

 

Perceptron Singapore
Perceptron Asia Pte. Ltd.
18 Boon Lay Way
#10-143 TradeHub 21
Singapore 609966

Ph: +65 6795 5280
Fax: +65 6795 1937
singapore@perceptron.com

Perceptron China
Perceptron Metrology Technology
(Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
Room 1005, Building 22
No. 368 Zhangjiang Road
China (Shanghai) Pilot Free Trade Zone
Shanghai 201203 P.R. China

Ph: +86 21 3393 2262
Fax: +86 21 3393 2263
china@perceptron.com

Perceptron Japan
Perceptron Asia Pacific, Ltd.
Twin Truss Building 1F
1-4-4 Yanagibashi, Taito-ku, Tokyo
111-0052, Japan

Ph: +81 3 6240 9177
Fax: +81 3 6240 9355
japan@perceptron.com

 

Perceptron India
Perceptron Non-Contact
Metrology Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
12/2, McNichols Road
Chetpet, Chennai 600 031, India
Ph: +91 44 4284 9610
india@perceptron.com

Perceptron United Kingdom
Perceptron Metrology UK Ltd.
Fort Dunlop, Fort Parkway
Birmingham B24 9FE, UK

Ph: +44 121 6297794
uk@perceptron.com

Perceptron Italy
Perceptron Italia Srl
Strada Statale 25, n°3
Bruzolo (TO), Italia

Ph: +39 011 9635511
italy@perceptron.com